Justin Bieber Reveals New 2022 ‘Justice World Tour’ Dates

Justin Bieber is gearing up to get back on tour!

The 27-year-old musician was ready to hit the road in 2020, but the pandemic hit and he had to postpone.

Last week, we revealed that he has had to reschedule his comeback tour one more time, and now we have the new list of the Justice World Tour dates.

Click inside to get all the details…

The tour will kick off in February 2022 in San Diego, Calif, and go all over the United States and Canada through June. At this time, no other international dates have been revealed yet.

“We’re working hard to make this tour the best one yet,” Justin said in a statement. “I’m excited to get out there and engage with my fans again.”

This tour also has seven new shoes added, with the final date as part of Summerfest in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. If you already purchased tickets for the old tour dates, they will be honored on the new, rescheduled dates. Keep an eye out for an email from your ticket provider!

Check out all of the dates below, and head to JustinBieberMusic.com for more info.

Friday, February 18, 2022San Diego, CAPechanga Arena
Sunday, February 20, 2022Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Glendale, AZGila River Arena
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Inglewood, CAThe Forum
Saturday, February 26, 2022Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Monday, February 28, 2022San Jose, CASAP Center at San Jose
Wednesday, March 2, 2022San Jose, CASAP Center at San Jose
Friday, March 4, 2022Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Monday, March 7, 2022Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Friday, March 11, 2022Portland, ORMODA Center
Sunday, March 13, 2022Salt Lake City, UTVivint Home Energy Arena
Wednesday, March 16, 2022Denver, COBall Arena
Friday, March 18, 2022Tulsa, OKBOK Center
Monday, March 21, 2022Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2022Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Friday, March 25, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Monday, March 28, 2022Ottawa, ONCanadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Montreal, QCBell Centre
Thursday, March 31, 2022Newark, NJPrudential Center
Friday, April 1, 2022Brooklyn, NYBarclays Center
Monday, April 4, 2022Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Greensboro, NCGreensboro Coliseum
Thursday, April 7, 2022Jacksonville, FLVystar Veterans Memorial Arena***
Saturday, April 9, 2022Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Monday, April 11, 2022Orlando, FLAmway Center***
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Cincinnati, OHHeritage Bank Center***
Thursday, April 21, 2022Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse***
Sunday, April 24, 2022DesMoines, IAWells Fargo Arena***
Monday, April 25, 2022St. Louis, MOEnterprise Center
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Austin, TXMoody Center***
Friday, April 29, 2022Houston, TXToyota Center
Sunday, May 1, 2022Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Wednesday, May 4, 2022Kansas City, MOT-Mobile Center
Friday, May 6, 2022Minneapolis, MNTarget Center
Monday, May 9, 2022Chicago, ILUnited Center
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Chicago, ILUnited Center
Thursday, May 12, 2022Grand Rapids, MIVan Andel Arena
Saturday, May 14, 2022Buffalo, NYKeyBank Center
Monday, May 16, 2022Columbus, OHSchottenstein Center
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, June 5, 2022Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Tuesday, June 7, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Friday, June 10, 2022Washington DCCapital One Arena
Monday, June 13, 2022New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, June 14, 2022New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thursday, June 16, 2022Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Saturday, June 18, 2022Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun Arena***
Monday, June 20, 2022Boston, MATD Garden
Friday, June 24, 2022Milwaukee, WIAmerican Family Insurance Amphitheater

***New dates, on sale soon

Source: Read Full Article